Saxomaphone

October 8, 2006 at 12:55 am (Music)

Today I had my first saxophone lesson I’ve had in my life (I’ve been playing for about seven years now). I really like this guy; he’s won a grammy and seems to really know his stuff. He knows sooooo much, and I expect to learn a lot lot lot lot. He also expects me to practice at least 2 hours a day O_O… I really don’t wanna get him upset at me, so it looks like I’m going to do it ^_^. Plus he’s really known for jazz, and it looks like I’m going to learn some, and that’s WICKED SWEET!

3 Comments

  1. Mr. Mac said,

    “Wicked sweet?” Seems you are ready for the north. Two hours is a lot. Hope you can do it!

  2. erika said,

    that’s cool frank. hope it goes well.

  3. Rob said,

    Frank, I find it no surprise that the moment you start messing with Satan’s music (jazz), you start saying words like “wicked.” Change while there is still time, Frank, or play your favorite “jazz” tapes backwards. If that doesn’t convince you, nothing will.

Leave a Reply

